Zhang Laboratory Members


​  Weizhou Zhang, PhD

  Assistant Professor
  weizhou-zhang@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


​Kawther Ahmed, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
kawther-ahmed@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


  Ryan Kolb, PhD

  Postdoctoral Research Scholar
  ryan-kolb@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


  Gaurav Pandey, PhD

  Postdoctoral Research Scholar
  gaurav-pandey@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Edward Cho, MD, MPH
  Edward Cho, MD, MPH

  Current Fellow
  edward-cho@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Wei Li

Technician
wei-li-5@uiowa.edu


  Ajay Vishwakarma, DDS, MS

  Graduate Student, Cancer Biology Program
  aj-vishwakarma@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


  Nick Borcherding, BS, MS

  MSTP Student, Molecular & Cellular Biology
  nicholas-borcherding@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


  Paige Kluz, BS

  Graduate Student, Free Radical and Radiation Biology Program
  paige-kluz@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Sung Jo, BS

Graduate Student, Pathology Masters Program
sung-jo@uiowa.edu